Contact details

If you have any questions or suggestions for our association, you can reach us by email at info@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de or at the email addresses of the respective contacts listed below.

We are also on Facebook, Instagram and Youtube. We would be very happy if you followed us! This will allow you to stay informed about our activities and it will help more interested people to find out about us.

YOUR CONTACTS

CHAIRMAN

Marius

marius@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

TREASURER

Frédéric

frederic@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

SUPPORT & FURTHER TRAINING

Sarah

sarah@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

PLACEMENT

Juli

juli@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

PRESS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lukas

lukas@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

FUNDRAISING

Johanna

johanna@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de

IT

Anja

anja@schuelerpaten-dortmund.de